magic

Super Smarty Pants Won

Magic can be really tragic! In the picture above, I Super Smarty Pants. turned a  hippo into a butterfly!

I got this doll on Christmas and it can record voices – watch the video to see what  happens with  my Dad!

My Dad can be magic, if you just put a doll with a recording voice next to him. His voice sounds just like, well, a weird robot trying to opera.

Magic can be in real life or just fake. Recording voices is fun! I even made her read “The Friend” yesterday! Sometimes I just beg my dad to say things into the doll, so I can hear the weird voice that sounds like a very deep voiced robot.

*Created by Super Smarty Pants. Transcribed by Mom.

One thought on “magic

  1. Ella, I LOVE your blog!! You have some super fun things going on 😊 I would love to see you post a story you’ve written 💖💜 I think my favorite post is the silly face video of your family. Keep writing, you are doing awesome 😎

    Like

Leave a Reply

